Social Contacts

Beavers, Cubs & Scouts

Hilary Curtis - πŸ“ž01440 730415

Christopher Bailey - πŸ“ž01440 731654

chrisbailey.21@btopenworld.com

Bingo

Jan Hall - πŸ“ž01440 730054

Brownies

Sandra Buck - πŸ“ž01223 441944

s.d.mason@btinternet.com

Bumpstead 1st Responders - Echo Zulu 25

Carole Jones - πŸ“ž01440 730712

zulu25coord@gmail.com

Cavell Community Choir

Theresa Lowe - πŸ“ž01440 731687

theresa.lowe@worship.org.uk

Friends of St Mary’s Church

Nigel Chapman - πŸ“ž01440 730504

nigel_chapman@btinternet.com

Guides

Sandra Buck - πŸ“ž01223 441944

s.d.mason@btinternet.com

Junipers

Helen Davison - πŸ“ž01440 731745

hdavison@btinternet.com

Ladies Social Circle

Brenda Pennycook - πŸ“ž01440 730144

Lazy K County Music Club

Pat - πŸ“ž01787 277711

pat@westropebrosltd.co.uk

Pilots

Sheila Burr - πŸ“ž01440 730711

R.N.L.I.

Jill Vane-Tempest - πŸ“ž01440 730551

SB Badminton Club

Adrian Burr - πŸ“ž01440 730711

aburr@inbox.com

SB Bowls

Dave Kuyper - πŸ“ž01440 730373

dave.kuyper@talk21.com

SB Dynamos

Kelvin Tabron - πŸ“±07810 156109

steeplebumpsteaddynamos@hotmail.com

SB Golf Society

Paul Sullivan - πŸ“ž01440 730787

sullyp15@gmail.com

SB Players

David Phillips - πŸ“±07957 529773

Helen Davison - πŸ“ž01440 731745

hdavison@btinternet.com

SB Primary School PTA

School Office - πŸ“ž01440 730220

SB Pre-School and Toddler Group

Carol Bradley - πŸ“±07376 079254

info@steeplebumpsteadpreschool.co.uk

SB Wildlife & Environment Group

bumpsteadeg@gmail.com

www.facebook.com/sbweg/

Sew Crafty

Anna Dowling - πŸ“ž01440 730588

anna50@hotmail.co.uk

Stour Valley Karate Club

Geoff Price - πŸ“±07756 543281

svkc@btinternet.com

Sturmer & District WI

Jo Porth - πŸ“ž01440 703087

The Steeple Chasers Running Group

Kerry Barnes - πŸ“ž01440 730794

www.steeplechasers.org.uk